Search our properties :

Guest Reviews

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Could not fault James & Caroline at all. The starboard house is amazing! They had both been such a great help and soo generous on the lead up to our stay. You will not be disappointed if you choose to stay here! I would say make the most of all the house has to offer as it is a real luxury. Wish you many years of happy business we will definitely be back!

Amy - 02nd Dec 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Just returned from Rose Cottage and to be honest not a lot we can say except PERFECT in every way and we wouldn’t hesitate to return or recommend!

Raymond - 27th Nov 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

As usual, the property was in pristine condition and all needs were provided for. Caroline was on the ball when an issue arose and there was no rush to leave when our weekend had ended. Absolute luxury and a wonderful respite for our group of mums. If I had one suggestion it would be to provide bigger towels as quite a few of our guests complained that they were too small.

Carol - 26th Nov 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Nothing! Firewood left for us, hot tub ready, even though it was a cabin for two, we decided to bring our 2 babies and it was still perfect. Topped off with a nespresso machine (I was genuinely concerned how I was going to get my fix for the two days and considered bringing my own lol)

Gemma - 18th Nov 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

The only thing I would say is is perhaps to remove some of he branches over the skylight in the bedroom. It rained heavily the night I was there and the larger drops due to the branches kept me awake at times, otherwise a fabulous stay.

Alison - 17th Nov 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Everything was perfect from arriving to a lovely warm house to having everything we needed in the property! The hottub was so much fun and we cannot wait to stay again in May. The team were excellent! Nothing too much to ask!

Rachel - 11th Nov 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

We stayed at the Pump House for a hen weekend. Not only was the house so central to shops, pubs and restaurants, but it was beautiful, spacious and slept 17 of us girls very comfortably. Each of the five rooms have ensuites and this was fantastic. The house was well equipped with glasses, cups, cutlery, etc. but also handy appliances e.g. dishwasher. I dealt with James, an absolute gentleman who couldn't do enough for me and even carried my luggage in! When I visit Carlingford again, I'll most certainly be booking with Carlingford Accomodation. Thanks for everything. Bernie

Bernie - 04th Nov 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

This is the second time we have stayed in Rose Cottage and could not rate it highly enough for a couple staying in Carlingford. The cottage is in a private courtyard with on-site parking and feels very private. Everything you need is a few minutes walk away and the cottage has absolutely everything you need for a comfortable stay. The main reason we love the village is that there is live music on every night of the week in the local bars.

Stephen - 04th Nov 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Nothing! the house was spotless and lovely and warm on arrival. Beautiful views over the lough and loads of firewood and coffee. A wee pint of milk in the fridge too was great to arrive to.

Claire - 31st Oct 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

On arrival, James was there to greet us to ensure everything was ok. The apartments were fabulous and spacious, right in the middle of the village.

Sinead - 28th Oct 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Honestly everything was perfect except the weather, but we won't hold that against you!

Stephanie - 28th Oct 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Everything was perfect thanks

Patricia - 28th Oct 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

We spent a long weekend in Apt 17 & 18 Market Court and were very impressed. The apartments were beautifully decorated, clean and well equipped. There was nothing we wanted for and things there we didn't even think we needed. James & Caroline even provided a banquet table so we would have a dinner party for my 50th birthday. I highly recommended these beautiful apartments in a central location in Carlingford. Thank you we hope to be back!

Joanne - 23rd Oct 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

We had a fantastic weekend in Starboard House for a 30th birthday party. The house is fantastic and has all the facilities you could possibly need. The process with Carlingford accommodation is very seamless and they make you feel at home in the house instantly. We will definitely be returning for our next big event.

Gavin - 23rd Oct 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

As per usual , the standard was 100%, we couldnt fault it, everybody especially the newbies, were very impressed with their accommodation ,so hope to see all soon, Paul

Paul - 22nd Oct 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Absolutely nothing. Best service I ever had.

Laura - 19th Oct 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

The service and accommodation was outstanding _I fail to see anyway you could have surpassed the service provided.

Claire - 14th Oct 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

We spent a wonderful weekend in The Gate house celebrating a 60th Birthday. The house was very well presented and the kitchen was excellently stocked with glasses and crockery for our large group. All rooms were spotlessly clean and the house was very warm. There is an Aga in the kitchen which was not lit during our stay but would be very comforting on a cold winters evening. We all enjoyed sitting around the kitchen table while the cooks worked their magic preparing lovely food.

Nora - 08th Oct 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Absolutely fabulous house, very clean, spacious and the perfect weekend getaway. Location couldn’t have been better. 10/10 for this house and thanks to James for the late check out, you were extremely accomodating!

Clodagh - 07th Oct 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

I stayed in starboard house in September for my hen. The only thing that overshadowed the house was the breathtaking views! It was worth every penny and I would have no problem in recommending to anyone.

Kelly - 30th Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Nothing could have been better. We had a most relaxed stay with stunning views and perfect weather. James was very helpful and on hand when ever you needed him. Cottage well equipped and nicely decorated. We brought our 2 dogs this time and they had a ball. Thanks for everything already planning our next stay.

Joan - 29th Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Had a fantastic stay everything was perfect from check in to check out. The apartment was spotless and has everything you could need. Beds were very comfortable too. Right in the heart of Carlingford with all the main attractions at your doorstep yet rooms still quiet at night. Would definitely book again!

Kerrie - 28th Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

the apartment was beautiful, spotless and had everything we needed. 24 hr hot water/heat all included in rate. it was our 2nd time staying and will be back.

Benedict - 28th Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Nothing ! Everything was perfect.

Tony - 27th Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Stayed for my mums 50th birthday and our time here was fantastic from start to finish. Absolutely top class accomodation amd James is such a nice man very helpful and welcoming. Will definately be back.

Catherine - 25th Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Lovely house in the heart of carlingford. Comfortable beds and plenty of space. Will defo be back excellent accommodation.

Emily - 24th Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

We stayed in the gate house which is a lovely property and has everything you need. Its only a 2 minute walk from the shops and pubs and has excellent on site parking. Cannot wait to stay again 3 days wasnt enough.

Colin - 20th Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Don’t know how to improve, accommodation fine, service very friendly and efficient, perfect for what we wanted.

David - 17th Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

couldn't fault the accommodation had everything we could possibly need.

Anne - 17th Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Absolutely nothing more could have been done. We had the best experience with Carlingford Accommodation! Starboard House is a rare gem in a stunning location. This is my second time staying with Carlingford Accommodation, stayed in The Gate House in March and Starboard House over last weekend and I have to say, both occasions Janes and the Team were brilliant. For our most recent stay I have to be honest and say every single guest staying in Starboard House were completely blown away and your pictures don’t give it enough justice. It definitely has to be seen to appreciate how beautiful this house is. There literally wasn’t a thing out of place and every cupboard was filled with everything you need for a self catering stay. Will definitely be back to Carlingford and will 100% be staying with Carlingford Accommodation again.

Louise - 16th Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

We stayed in the Gate lodge for a girls birthday weekend break. The house was absolutely amazing and spotlessly clean - nothing could be faulted. James was very helpful and gave us a good tour round on check in. Hot tub is just the icing on the cake. If you plan on staying in Carlingford this is the house to book!

Rebecca - 16th Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

There was very little we would comment upon apart from perhaps a few more mugs in the cupboard. Small cups are never quite the same as a good mug.

DENISE - 16th Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

The accommodation was excellent and James was very helpful, will definitely be back in the future!

Heather - 13th Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Couldn't have asked for anything more during our stay, Rose cottage is a fantastic property in an idyllic setting. James and staff were lovely people and very welcoming, made the whole experience perfect. Had a wonderful stay and will defenitley be returning!

Michael - 13th Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Had an amazing weekend here for my 50th birthday The pump House was fantastic it was spotless clean beautiful rooms and our whole party (16 of us) had a brilliant time didn’t want to leave it’s so central to everything will definitely be back.

Deborah - 11th Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Carlingford accommodation you did not disappoint!! Everything was 5 star plus.. Many thanks lisa

Lisa - 10th Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

5 star and above on every level from booking process, communication and service to the house itself which excelled our expectations. Absolutely fabulous. A wonderful stay in a beautiful location. The house was out of this world with every mod con imaginable. Fantastic place for any occasion. We will be back - sooner rather than later. Thank you to the team for making our stay so memorable

Kerry - 10th Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

I have already sent an e mail of appreciation. Great accommodation .Very well equipped and exceptionally clean. Loved it. V Stewart

Valerie - 06th Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

We stayed between 2 house for a hen party and it was absolutely perfect. The location was excellent, less than a 5 minute walk to all amenities. The poepeties were immaculate and kitted out with everything you could possibly need. I would highly recommend them and would 100% rebook. Thanks for a brilliant weekend!

Fiona - 03rd Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

The accommodation was excellent in every way, high quality, very clean and well equipped. Instructions and guidelines very helpful. Your whole approach is quality, guest-centred and value for money. Suggestions (very minor issues): TV a bit small/install blind to bedroom window/recycling bin/bottle box. Thank you very much. We will return and will certainly recommend you to friends and family.

Philip - 03rd Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Absolutely nothing. Everything was spot on. Everything needed from a needle to an anchor was there. House was spotless and a great location. Thank you for a great time

Donna - 02nd Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Caroline was a joy to deal with, and everything was great for a one night stay on August 31st 2019

Neil - 02nd Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Nothing, port cottage was superb our break was delightful

Colin - 01st Sep 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Starboard house was everything we could have asked for and more! I booked it for my sister in laws hen party and it was the perfect setting for the added wow factor. The weather and views just made it perfect we will definitely be back thank you :) x

Dawn - 27th Aug 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

16 of us stayed in The Pump House from 23 to 25 August 2019 for my 70th birthday celebration. The accommodation was fantastic with everything you needed. Clean, comfortable and central location perfect for everyone.All the staff from Carlingford Accommodation were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble. We would certainly use them again. Only problem we had was working out how the electric oven operated, maybe an idiots guide would be helpful, but it was not an issue we worked it out in the end. Thank you James and your staff for helping make my 70th birthday memorable. Robert

ROBERT - 27th Aug 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Had a wonderful stay at trinity mews the place was spotless and well equipped Caroline and James were more than helpful.We all loved it !

KIM - 26th Aug 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

My husband and I stayed at Rose Cottage for a week in July. It was absolute luxury, so much thought and consideration had been put into every aspect of the property. Absolutely everything you might need Is available in the cottage. It closeness to the village is brilliant and suited our needs to be so handy to all the shops, bars and restaurants. Our host was always available to help with a friendly manner and the privacy of the property appealed to us also. It was very comfortably furnished and we will definitely be returning. Our thanks for a really lovely week.

Catherine - 25th Aug 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Very friendly and helpful had an amazing time. Hot tub fabulous beautiful views of the sea and Cooley Mountain.

Angela - 22nd Aug 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Starboard house accommodation... wow!! Everything you could possibly ask for under one roof; pure luxury and worth every penny! Caroline and James were at the end of the phone to answer any queries and provided a first class service. Not forgetting the lovely Martin who provided a taxi service to and from the property at a very reasonable rate. I would definitely recommend this place! 5 stars doesn’t even do it justice!

Rachel - 19th Aug 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

It was a perfect getaway. Rose cottage was perfect, everything we needed and more. Thanks for a great break

Niamh - 17th Aug 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

We have had a family gathering in Carlingford for the last three years at this time first week in August, and have stayed at other accommodations, ie Hotels, both lovely but lacking in the gathering of people in common areas, so we decided to book the Gate house with Carlingford accommodation, It was a great decision, as we spent more time together at house, the house had plenty of room,both inside and out, and had everything we needed including stair gates and baby cots for an infant in our group. The hot tub was a great attraction for everyone, and the proximity to the town is literally out the gate and you’re there in the center of the town, Overall I will recommend this property to any group, be it friends or family, We will be returning again next year, Samantha

Samantha - 14th Aug 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

I don't feel there is anything in particular.

Laura - 12th Aug 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Hi James, The port cottage was absolutely amazing, myself and Declan loved every minute of it, it's in such a beautiful location and so peaceful sitting outside listening to the birds. Also thank you for the lovely chocolates and wine. We will definitely be back. Thank yoi

Leanne - 10th Aug 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

We stayed in starboard house. It was amazing. Every one loved it. Great weekend.

Olga - 06th Aug 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Ideal location, friendly service excellent staff, Couldn’t recommend them enough, House spotless clean, couldn’t believe how cosy it was . Thanks again .

John - 06th Aug 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

As always we could not find a fault. The houses r spotless clean and james a very friendly host. We have booked again for next summer but I doubt james will be hearing from me before then. Love the place.

Tony - 06th Aug 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

We had a wonderful stay in the Gatehouse, returning again this year after such a great time last summer in the same property. The house is stunning, so clean, well equipped, with stunning views and the greatest location. The pubs, cafes and play park seconds away! James was so helpful with the booking and made everything so easy. The hot tub was again the highlight!

KIRSTY - 03rd Aug 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Very little. House was incredible. James and Caroline were extremely helpful and the whole weekend was fantastic!!

Lewis - 30th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

We had a fantastic time. Everything was professionally run so there were no snags, I really appreciated that. Comfortable beds and pillows, lots of fresh towels. A nice decking area for relaxing outdoors. Great location. I would recommend using Carlingford accommodation.

Sophie - 28th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

We were very happy with our stay, excellent location, accommodation excellent condition, rooms very clean, secure for the children & very nice to deal with. We will be revisiting

Jennifer - 26th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

We had a fantastic stay at The Gate House but we feel the property would benefit from the following: 1. A limit thermostat on the water system as the hot water gets extremely hot on individual hot water taps. 2. Lockable gates at top of each external stair ways. 3. External paved patios would benefit from being covered with artificial grass. 4. Plugs for sinks. Please do not see this as a criticism but just some sugestions from a family with young children. Indeed we have already recommended the property to friends. Thank you.

Jim - 26th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Nothing springs to mind. The accommodation was absolutely superb and you'd thought of everything (literally!) to ensure that we had all we needed for a relaxing family break. Parking, linen, cleanliness, tv, wifi etc. all of the highest order. Thanks again for facilitating another fantastic break for us in Carlingford!

Malachy - 25th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Everything was perfect . Friendly helpful staff. Exceptionally clean accommodation. Superb location

Olivia - 22nd Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

It was amazing! I wouldn’t change a single thing.

Victoria - 22nd Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Could not have asked for a better place to stay. Out apartment was beautiful and spotlessly clean. James could not have been more helpful ( thank you Janes) would definitely recommend Carlingford Accommodation . 5 stars all round!!

Kate - 20th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

You could not have done better! Starboard house is simply perfect!

Sinead - 19th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Really enjoyed the experience. Was great to be so close to the village and within walking distance of the places we wanted to go.

Aran - 17th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

It was our first time staying in Trinity Mews and it was the perfect house for our family holiday - three good sized bedrooms, including a beautiful master suite with mountain views and en suite (there was a fight for it lol). Family bathroom, kitchen and living room all well appointed. Location is perfect - right in the heart of the village, no need to drive at all over the weekend and everything was in walking distance. Also two little outside seating areas, which we got to enjoy as the weather was amazing!

Nicola - 17th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Rose Cottage is simply wonderful. We spent two nights in the cottage, which is built in the medieval town walls of Carlingford - within walking distance to all the bars, cafes, craft shops and restaurants. It really is five star luxury, with robes & slippers provided! We had an issue with the TV and James sorted it immediately. The team at Carlingford Accommodation really can't do enough for you during your stay - nothing is too much trouble! We're already looking at dates to come back in the Autumn

Nicola - 17th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

We enjoyed a super stay in the beautiful Port Cottage, which is nestled in the hills overlooking Carlingford Lough. The view really needs to be seen to be believed! It's so peaceful & private - and boasts its own hot tub for two and wood burning stove. The perfect destination for a romantic weekend away! James & Caroline couldn't be more helpful and leave all the essentials, milk, coffee, tea, biscuits, ice and wood for the fire! We will definitely be back!

Nicola - 17th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

This was the perfect space for a family of Australians travelling to Ireland for a wedding. The location was ideal - central, but away from the main drag; the apartment was amazing - three spacious bedrooms and bathrooms; and the staff were brilliant - beyond helpful and accommodating. I could not recommend this place highly enough!

Stephen - 16th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Nothing! We had a fantastic stay! Would highly recommend others to stay in these beautiful houses.

Claire - 15th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Nothing, easy booking, friendly and obliging host. Thank you

Jackie - 15th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

4th year in a row we have stayed here and cant reccommended it enough, its a home from home experience in a beautiful town.

Marion - 15th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

We so enjoyed our recent stay at the Gate House in Carlingford. Its a fabulous property; comfortable, roomy, clean and well equipped with some lovely features. James and the team were always at hand to look after us and consequently we had a relaxing and happy holiday. Carlingford itself is a friendly little town, with lots of places to eat and drink and lovely scenery to enjoy, the only downside to our break was that it was not long enough. Many thanks to all at Carlingford Accommodation, we are looking forward to returning soon.

Mary - 09th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Absolutely nothing. Had an excellent time staying in Starboard house. There was 18 of us and not one had any complaints. The Carlingford Accommodation team went above and beyond before, during and after our stay. The house was amazing, the views stunning and the entire places was immaculate when we arrived.

Mark - 09th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Nothing. Everything about Our Stay was perfect..

Tracey - 08th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Absolutely nothing. The most perfect stay...as always, in the Port Cottage. Complete peace and relaxation. Thank you so much. See you soon!!!

Roisin - 06th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Another fantastic stay at Rose Cottage. Such a lovely place cld,ve stayed on another few days.

Karen - 04th Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Everyone and everything you could not fault! Fantastic venue and location highly recommend. Thanks very much :)

Ciaran - 03rd Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

James was amazing, really helpful and welcoming. We really enjoyed our stay here and would definitely come back again.

Jessica - 02nd Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Nothing

Matt - 01st Jul 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

the apartment was beautiful, there was nothing that could have been better

Benedict - 29th Jun 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

perfect from start to end, so happy with the accommodation(Rose Cottage), and all the helpful staff 5* all round Roy & Lauren

Roy - 25th Jun 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

I found James to be extremely helpful from my first phone call. The properties I felt where extremely clean with plenty of space in each bedroom. The location of the properties to the main town was excellent. Going forward I would have no problem in recommending these properties as a place to stay. Thank you James for all your help.

Mark - 24th Jun 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

We booked the Gate House for a joint 30th Birthday Party. The house was spotless, spacious and equipped with everything we needed. The patio areas were perfect for the BBQ, and the Hot Tub is a must!! Location was 100%, and we will definitely be back! Thanks for everything!!

Yvonne - 18th Jun 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Everything was perfect. Everything had been thought of and we wanted for nothing. Absolutely beautiful property and views. Caroline made us more than welcome and responded immediately to any requests or questions we had. We will definitely be back. Oh and our wee doggies Honey and Teddy loved the grounds. They had freedom to ramble about but were completely safe and closed in.

Lorraine - 17th Jun 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Had a brilliant stay, apartment was very centrally located, clean, spacious with plenty of amenities. Bonus that there was allocated car parking spaces in what is a very busy town. Will definitley be back.

Michelle - 17th Jun 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Nothing really, sky didn't work for a short time but came back on itself. Staff were great especially Caroline who was always on hand to help.

Phillip - 14th Jun 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

What a lovely weekend we had in carlingford and the accommodation was perfect. We booked the pump house and the Schooner. Caroline and James were a pleasure to deal with and made the whole experience seamless allowing us access early on day of arrival and a late checkout as we had a big group. The apartments were so well equipped, I couldn’t believe how much was in the kitchen for us to use. I would definitely recommend this company and if I was going to carlingford again could contact them as my first preference.

Anna - 11th Jun 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

I would find it hard to find any faults in how you try to make our stay so enjoyable, one thing might be to have a frame in the bedroom to put suitcase on thus keeping the floor clear.

David - 03rd Jun 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

apartment was lovely, it was clean and in the village. They let us pick keys up early and also allowed us to stay bit later than checkout time, i have used carlingfor accommodation twice and not been dissapointed.Would definately recommend them. thanks again

Ann - 30th May 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Port Cottage was perfect and the service we received was second to none. I truly couldn’t recommend this company enough. Thank you.

Luke - 29th May 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Perfect from start to finish . Could have done nothing better !

Tony - 25th May 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Nothing- brilliant stay, house had everything we needed and more. Very helpful from start to finish!

Gemma - 06th May 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

We stayed in the Gate house, the Sloop and the Rose Cottage for a 30th birthday party. Can't recommend this accommodation highly enough. The houses were spotless on our arrival and both James and Caroline couldn't have done more for us. I would definitely them for any occasion. Marian Ryan

Marian - 04th May 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Stayed in the two bed apartments which are top notch and very comfortable James looked after us so well and made our weekend in carlingford so enjoyable will definitely be returning

Patricia - 09th Apr 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Just back from yet another fantastic stay at Market Court.Thank you so much for your kindness during our stay.Everything was perfect,as always.We’ll be back soon.

Tricia - 08th Apr 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Our 2nd stay was as amazing as our 1st and we cannot wait for the 3rd! Maybe a loyalty programme would be good, as we are starting to rack the visits up hehe.

Andrea - 04th Apr 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

5 star service as always. We visit every year and usually stay at Port Cottage but we stayed at the Rose this time. We loved it. Really beautifully decorated and had every thing we needed and more. Thanks so much James and team. See you next year. Carmel, Kevin and Juno xxx

Carmel - 10th Feb 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Absolutely fantastic from day one. Highly recommend to anyone thanks john

John - 03rd Feb 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

Rose cottage is a beautiful place. Very romantic setting. We got engaged on NYE 2018 it was perfect. Everything you need is provided for. Its outstandingly clean. Would definitely recomend this place. There is nothing better to be done.

Sharon - 08th Jan 2019

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

We rented two houses - 2/3 Trinity Mews. I cannot praise the quality of the accommodation and the fantastic customer service of the staff / owners enough. Whenever we had a query or issue (powercut) they were there to help. The array of accommodation on the site suits whether we are in a small or large group. They houses are well stocked with towels, toilet rolls, dishes, pots and glasses. The beds and furniture are great quality. Carlingford Accommodation is the comfort and quality you need for a fab weekend in my favourite town. Don't book with anyone else (you could end up in a poor quality stag/hen house, happened to us) The staff are truly the nicest people you could meet; they have helped us in many ways beyond what you would expect of a property rental company. We will be back again soon all 14 of us :)

Deborah - 03rd Dec 2018

How did we do (1-5):

What could we have done better?

nothing

Sheena - 26th Nov 2018